January 13, 2013 It begins…

Welcome to my blog.

In this space I hope to share knowledge, insights, information and maybe a feeble  attempt at humor from time to time.  Pretty much anything that might pop into my head before, during or after a run.

This blog is a continuation of my journey to a healthier life that I began the beginning of 2012.  I first started sharing my experiences on my Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/healthyfourlife2012.  I can also be found on Twitter @bigdaddy4838.  Feel free to check out either or both of those.

Again, welcome!  Hopefully I will say something that will make you want to stick around for a while.

Lonnie

Image

One thought on “January 13, 2013 It begins…

Leave a Reply

